Pray for America and Western Civ

One Minute Each Night

In WWII, there was an advisor to Churchill who organized a group of people who dropped what they were doing every night at a prescribed hour for one minute to collectively pray for the safety of England, its people and peace. This had an amazing effect, as bombing stopped!

There is now a group of people who are organizing the same thing here in the US .

If you would like to participate, each evening at 9:00 PM Eastern Time (8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific), stop whatever you are doing and spend one minute praying, for the safety of the United States, our troops, our citizens and for peace in the world.

Please pass this along to anyone you think may be interested.

Someone said if people really understood the full extent of the power we have available through prayer, we might be speechless. Prayer is one of the most powerful asset we have.

Blessings to you.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s